Thank You

Conference Planners

These individuals generously gave direction, input, and their own time and resources to make this conference happen. INTC Conference Managers, Nancy Johnson and Kevin Seymour, and all INTC staff thank them!

Laura Barwegen	Wheaton College	Alvena Ivy	DeKalb CUSD #428
Jodi Bouris	Two Rivers Professional	Donna Keyes	Consortium for Educational Change
	Development Center, Peoria		
Nancy Brodbeck	Warrensburg-Latham CUSD #11	Dianna Kirk	Danville CCSD #118
Jacinda Crawmer	Urbana SD #116	Karla McAdam	Decatur PSD #61
Cindy Duffy	Area IV Learning Technology Center	Mary Jane Morris	Illinois Education Association
Michelle Eberlin	Quincy SD #172	Stan Otto	State Farm Education Leadership
Debra Erikson	University of Illinois, Urbana-	Maria Owens	DuPage ROE #17
	Champaign		
Bob Fisher	Illinois State University	Pam Rosa	Consortium for Educational Change
Mary Francis	Lee-Ogle ROE #47	Christy Simon	National Council of Teachers of English
Jennifer Garrison	Sandoval CUSD #501	Jean Smith	Illinois Principals Association
Barbara Gillespie	Novice Teacher Support Project	Jim Tammen	Illinois Education Association
Jan Haake	DuPage ROE #17	Sue Walter	Illinois Federation of Teachers
Lindsey Helm	Springfield SD #186	Elizabeth Wilkins	Northern Illinois University
Cecily Hensler	Chicago New Teacher Center	Meghan Zefran	Chicago PSD #299

Continuum Writing Team

The following individuals helped write the *Illinois Induction Program Continuum*. Their input and time are much appreciated.

Mimi Appel - Facilitator	New Teacher Center	Brenda Klostermann	Illinois Educational Research Council
Mary Elin Barnish –	INTC	Mary Jane Morris -	Illinois Education Association
Chair		Chair	
Joyce Crews	Anna-Jonesboro CHSD Unit 81	Megan Novotney	Bloomington Unit 5
Doug Cunningham	Illinois Principals Association	Sarah Oehlert	Springfield SD 186
Delores Davis	Chicago Public Schools	David Osta	Chicago New Teacher Center
Bill Dubois	Elgin School District U-46	Gail Owen	ROE - Tazewell
Carol Einhorn	ROE - DuPage County	Amanda Rivera	Chicago Public Schools
Connee Fitch-Blanks	Chicago Teachers Union - Quest	Nicki Rosenbaum	ROE - Iroquois-Kankakee
	Center		
Lynn Gaddis	Illinois State University	Cheryl Settle	ROE - Hamilton-Jefferson
Janet Gless -	New Teacher Center	Tammy Stegeman	Quincy Public SD172
Facilitator			
Cecily Hensler	Chicago New Teacher Center	Lisa Vahey	Chicago New Teacher Center
Vicki Hensley	ROE - Iroquois-Kankakee	Sue Walter	Illinois Federation of Teachers
Polly Hill	Champaign Unit 4	Gretchen Weber	Learning Point Associates