

2009 Winter Conference Moving Toward High Quality Induction and Mentoring

CONFERENCE PLANNERS

These individuals gave direction, input, and their own time and resources to make this conference happen. INTC Conference Managers, Nancy Johnson and Kevin Seymour, and all INTC staff thank them!

Jo Anderson Laura Barwegen Nancy Brodbeck Kristin Ciesemier Ellen Dahlke Cindy Duffy Debra Erikson **Bob** Fisher Steve Fouts Jennifer Garrison Kathi Griffin Ken Jerich Alexis Jones Dianna Kirk Carlene Lutz Ann Mathieson Karla McAdam Carl Nelson Christy Simon Jean Smith Jim Tammen Sue Walter Elizabeth Wilkins Meghan Zefran

Illinois Education Association Wheaton College Warrensburg-Latham CUSD #11 Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy Urbana SD #116 Area IV Learning Technology Center Golden Apple Central Illinois Illinois State University Mind University Living Library Ramsey CUSD #204 Illinois Education Association Illinois State University Urbana SD #116 Danville CCSD #118 Illinois Federation of Teachers Decatur PSD #61 Decatur PSD #61 State Farm Companies Foundation Urbana SD #116 Illinois Principals Association Illinois Education Association Illinois Federation of Teachers Northern Illinois University Chicago PSD #299